Ring Hockey

Contact

Teile diese Topnews mit deinen Freunden

Team RH

 

 

 

Chefredaktion:
Mag.Benjamin Grundauer
Kontakt: benjamin.grundauer@ring-hockey.at

Technik/Homepage
Manuel Perko
Kontakt: manuel.perko@ring-hockey.at

Redaktion:
Nicole Fischer: EBEL/ EC KAC
Kontakt: nicole.fischer@ring-hockey.at

Lukas Hörmandinger: EBEL/ Vienna Capitals + NHL
Kontakt: lukas.hoermandinger@ring-hockey.at

Lea Celine Mellitzer: EBEL/ EC KAC + AlpsHL
Kontakt: lea.mellitzer@ring-hockey.at

Patrick Assigal: EBEL/Graz99ers
Kontakt: patrick.assigal@ring-hockey.at

Alexander Planasch: EBEL / Allgemein
Kontakt: alexander.planasch@ring-hockey.at